Address List

Executive Members


 

IMA35

Prof. Mitsuyoshi Akiyama

Waseda University

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

3-4-1 Okubo Shinjuku-Ku, Tokyo 169-8555, Japan

E-mail: akiyama617@waseda.jp

 


 

IMA12

Prof. Alfredo H-S. Ang

Univ. of California, Irvine

5311 154th Ave. SE

Bellevue, WA 98006, USA

E-mail: Ahang2@aol.com

 


 

IMB10

Dr. Fabio Biondini

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Politecnico di Milano

P.za L. da Vinci, 32 - 20133 Milan, Italy

E-mail: biondini@stru.polimi.it

 


 

IMB41

 

Prof. Tulio N. Bittencourt

University of Sao Paulo

Rua Diego de Castilho 111, ap. 41

05704-070 Sao Paulo, Brazil

E-mail: tulio.bittencourt@poli.usp.br


 

 

IMB19

Prof. Eugen Bruhwiler

MCS, DGC, EPFL

GCB-2 (ECUBLENS)

CH-1015 Lausanne , Switzerland

Tel: +41 21 693 28 85

Fax: +41 21 693 58 85

E-mail: eugen.bruehwiler@epfl.ch

 


 

IMC2

Prof. Juan R. Casas (Secretary General of IABMAS)

Technical University of Catalonia-BARCELONATECH

School of Civil Engineering

c/Jordi Girona 1-3. Modulo C1

08034 Barcelona, Spain

Tel: +34-93-401-6513

Fax: +34-93-401-1036

E-mail: joan.ramon.casas@upc.edu


IMC32

Prof. Airong Chen

Department of Bridge Engineering,

Tongji University,

Siping Road 1239

200092 Shanghai, China

E-mail: a.chen@mail.tongji.edu.cn


 

IMC16

Prof. Paulo J. S. Cruz (Secretary of Executive Committee of IABMAS)

University of Minho, Azurem

4800-058 Guimaraes, Portugal

Tel: + 351 253 510504

Fax: + 351 253 510509

Email: pcruz@ascp.pt

 


 

IMF5

Prof. Dan M. Frangopol (President of IABMAS)

Fazlur Khan Endowed Chair

Center for Advanced Technology for Large Structural Systems (ATLSS Center)

117 ATLSS Drive, Imbt Labs

Lehigh University

Bethlehem, PA 18015-4729, USA

Tel: 610-758-6103

Fax: 610-758-4115

Email: Dan.Frangopol@Lehigh.EDU

 


 

IMF8

Prof. Yozo Fujino

University of Tokyo

Department of Civil Engineering

Bunkyo-ku

Tokyo 113-8656,  Japan

Tel: +81-3-5802 3312

Fax: +81-3-5689 7292

E-mail: fujino@bridge.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

 

 


 

IMF9

Prof. Hitoshi Furuta

Department of Informatics

Kansai University

2-1-1  Ryozenji-cho

Takatsuki Osaka 569-11, Japan

Tel: 81-726-90-2438

Fax: 81-726-90-2493

Fax: 81-726-90-2494

E-mail: furuta@res.kutc.kansai-u.ac.jp

 

 


 

Mr. Jens S. Jensen

COWI A/S

Parallelvej 2

2800 Kongens Lyngby, Denmark

E-mail: jes@cowi.dk


 

IMK29

Prof. Hyun-Moo Koh

Seoul National University

School of Civil, Urban and Geosystem Engineering

Shinlim-dong San 56-1 Kwanak-gu

151-742 Seoul, Korea

Tel: 82-2-880-7352

Fax: 82-2-872-3325

E-mail: hmkoh@snu.ac.kr

 


 

 

IMM33

Prof. Pier G. Malerba (Vice-President of IABMAS)

Department of Structural Engineering

Politecnico di Milano

Piazza L. da Vinci, 32

20133 Milan, Italy

Tel: 39-0223994397

Fax: 39-0223994220

E-mail: malerba@stru.polimi.it

 


 

IMN6

 

Prof. Andrzej S. Nowak
Department of Civil Engineering
Auburn University
238 Harbert Engineering Center
Auburn, AL 36849-5337
TeL334 844-6216
Fax: 334 844-6290
E-mail:nowak@auburn.edu


 

IMP8

Dr. Victor Popa

Director of Bridge Department

Search Corporation

65 Caderea Bastiliei, Bucharest-Sector 1

Bucharest 71138, Romania

E-mail: victor.popa@searchltd.ro


 

IMT10

Dr. Man-Chung Tang

Chairman of the Board

Technical Director

T.Y. Lin International

825 Battery Street

San Francisco, CA 94111, USA

E-mail: mtang@tylin.com

 


 

 

IMW4

Prof. Eiichi Watanabe (Vice-President of IABMAS)

Kyoto University

School of Civil Engineering, Structural Engineering

Yoshida-Honmachi, Sakyo-ku

Kyoto, Kyoto 606-01, Japan

Tel: 075-753-5077

Fax: 075-753-5130

E-mail: watanabe@str.kuciv.kyoto-u.ac.jp